“Virtually News”: for UK Small Business Owners

VIRTUALLY NEWS

VIRTUALLY NEWS

Houston … we have lift-off!

I’m delighted and excited to be launching my first edition of “Virtually News” today.

You’ll find:

  • Business news & events
  • Helpful articles & links
  • Social media & marketing advice
  • Offers & discounts
  • A new Twitter competition and a bit of fun

I’ll also be promoting one small business per month via a competition in conjunction with the team at Bizitalk, so take a look!

If you’re a UK small business and you feel you have a product which would be useful to my readers, please do get in touch with me: hello@virtuosoassistant.co.uk.

So go ahead and dive in – Virtually News May 2014 [FINAL]

______________________________________________________________

As always I shall be very interested to hear your opinion – don’t hold back!  All criticism is welcome as long as it’s constructive, and of course I love hearing positive news as well!

Many thanks to everyone who has helped me over the past few weeks. 

Let me know your views